You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WORDLESS

in Dream Steem8 months ago

In general, there are very few people I could sit next to for hours and be silent with. And I think that's so important! Being able to endure and respect silence...

What it looks like inside someone who can't make themselves understood at all is one of the most exciting questions of all. Science is working on brain scans to get a little closer to this. Will it be effectively possible at some point...?

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

In general, I am satisfied that we are silent. But I am very curious if he would like to talk to me about something. Somehow I'm sure he is.

I think science will definitely find some way to help deaf and dumb people. But it still needs time. It could be faster, but we need resources to kill each other.

By the way, this post should have been much more detailed, but suddenly my daughter had a high temperature and everything I wanted to write flew out of my head :)

Oh, I'm sorry about that. I hope it's nothing serious. I'm sure she'll get over a little cold at the turn of the year ;-))

 8 months ago 

Looks like some kind of virus. She had a high fever for two and a half days. Tonight it's all gone. It's even a little strange🤔.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70