Sort:  

I love redheads, I find them so sexy! And when I transform them into symbols, these stories come to light.

I tell you that this story was written based on a true event: a friend of about 50 years of age was diagnosed with cancer, she went through all the chemotherapy treatment and recently she confessed to me that things have not been going well with her husband for 2 years, that she feels very lonely, and that since she takes hormones due to the treatment she is undergoing, it does not cause her to have sex with her husband, and that she has been cheating on him for many years. As a result of that I decided to make this story, representing the loneliness of my friend with the giant.

I am glad that you are enjoying my fantastic worlds! @weisser-rabe <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46