Sort:  

@weisser-rabe Thank you for your kind words. I just couldn't help but express my thoughts and feelings through my writing. Seeing that horse every day, heavily loaded and struggling, just breaks my heart. I truly hope that someday things will get better for him and all the other animals that suffer in silence.

@weisser-rabe Would you mind helping me with this issue? The TRX rewards I used to receive do not appear after claiming them. I only used to receive STEEM and SP. Additionally, I only have the 1 TRX that was sent by you.

WhatsApp Image 2023-05-17 at 8.03.45 PM.jpeg

Yes, you are not the only one. Our Community Account has the same situation. We must wait until the amounts are credited. In the past, that's been sometimes months... Your TRX will not be lost, that's for sure. Unfortunately, I can't tell you when you will get them...

Okay, thanks for clearing it up. I just wanted to be sure what was wrong with it. I see now that it's not just me facing this problem. Thanks for being helpful @weisser-rabe and providing the information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70