You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Swallow

in Dream Steem3 months ago

Did you try to install another browser? We never use Chrome it's firefox.
I wonder if you can have access if you use the site boylikegirl.club

The steemapp you use now seems to work on a different system. They told me as we had the other issues and that they should have enrolled that into Steemit to keep it functioning. Keep your answers short dear, or skip them, do not stress. Think about your health and relax.

Does Opera browser still exist? I believe my son uses firefox. I have three browsers on my phone: samsung - firefox and adaware. I hope the problem is solved soon.
❤️🍀

Sort:  

I don't know if Opera still exists, but I suspect the issue is due to the last Winzozz (the Italian name us Linuxians give to Windows🤣🤣🤣🤣) update, as now I'm in the Windows11 VAIO (to let my Linux Debian netbook rest🤣). Today it returned fairly normal in Chrome.
Yes, today I had a rest day also, as my Linuxian VAIO: I slept half afternoon, as I got really tired❤️❤️❤️❤️

Good to hear it works again. Windows11 is not the best according to my son, he runs 10.
How's Linux?

Good you took some rest. So did I after picking up my son I arrived back home at 4 am, next we had tea and slept for a few hours.

I would love a sleep session of a hundred of years and feel rested if waking up.

A good day to you.
🍀❤️

Your son is right. Apart of the app ClipChamp, only dedicated to 11, Windows10 is better. Linux is a safer environment (no antivirus needed, but we must be wise in any way to not fall into a physhing for ex. opening a doubtful mail nor clicking a doubtful link) and counts on free open sources to perform productivity tasks, but unfortunately banks and universities in my country don't accept open source tools. They adore Microsoft Office and no linuxian bank tool for the newest Linuxes😢
Hoping you can sleep well as much as you need

Here we use open source. I started with Open Office and for sure not worse than microsoft office. My children use Libre Office no problem at school or anywhere else.

What is ClipChamp?

Banks and governments are the most old fashioned if it comes to whatever it is they use. With us there are frequent hacks although they tell us to update their app every few days (I refuse that).

I do not sleep much but I'll catch up, my back hurts. How about you? Do you manage?
A good Sunday to you and your husband.
❤️🍀

Good Sunday, dear friend❤️
ClipChamp is a productive tool to build videos and video-slides with musics. For free default for Windows11 (Windows10 can count on its HTML version). I'm using ClipChamp to make my video-slides with the sound of my violin, after the Pixabay images setting with SlideShow Creator (another free tool dedicated to Windows).
I know Open Office too: I made a large use years ago (now there is Libre Office, as I find default in my linuxian devices).

I believe there's another open office source I forgot the name. I no longer need it on my phone. It's already slow enough.

I once made slideshows and videos out of the travels with my children. Back then I drove in a oldsmobile, A Ford 1972. I am not sure what I used.

You are a more than busy bee!
How is playing the violin doing? Do you make time for it?

I hope you had a good rest. A happy, not too long day to you.
🍀❤️

Well, most of the time, I only own 15 minutes per week to dedicate to the violin. I'd like to have more free time, as I love to play the violin❤️

Ps.: I see you are a busy bee too, as you are a very active Steemian❤️❤️❤️❤️

I am hunting for stories (hard), try to find places to post where I feel more comfortable and my creativity and mind is triggered more. Some communities scare me 🥺 it feels as if the sky pressures on me.

I intend to host a contest but no second response from betterlife unless I missed it. I want a contest open to everyone without the club thing.

In wox (xpilar) is a talk/discussion post. I just answered as far as I understood what was meant.

I made a schedule where to post Italy feels goid, freewriters and boylikegirl, wox some might I don't know.

You should play daily at least 20 minutes. Make it a habit like drinking tea, brushing teeth and putting on your glasses.

With the sound of a violin in your head what you write will only be better.

Do you feel more rested now? A happy day dear, startwith the violin before you do something else.
🍀💕💕💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46