You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zapatilla de cristal pero tenis es lo que hay! .

in Dream Steem2 months ago

Shoes are always a burden to me. Most shoes if not each one of them hurt my feet. I already had that as a young child. For sure it takes the joy of dancing away if high heels or certain slippers are required. Look at ballet dancers such a pain they have to go through for what?

All that counts is to be yourself so you can dance (through life) in your own unique way not as a copy of or shaped figure by someone else.

I always played hockey barefeet till the day came a teacher said I had to wear shoes because it is too dangerous without. From the moment I did I was always hit by hockey sticks. My ankles and feet were bruised so I gave up on it.

🍀❤️

Sort:  

Hola 👋👋
Así es la música de la vida es para bailar de la forma más cómoda y original posible ☺️

Pobre de tus tobillos y pies .

Mi hija también odiaba los zapatos y cuando eran incómodos no le importaba quitárselos en cualquier sitio, lo bueno es que ahora ha aprendido que hay otros zapatos muy cómodos con los que puede transitar.

Gracias por tu sustancioso comentario amiga.

Exitos y bendiciones para ti

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43