You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest Result: Do you remember what horrifying incidents you faced growing up?

in Dream Steem4 months ago (edited)

What can I say? I missed the fun part too. Not only afterreading your entry but also after I read the first entry I got confused.

We (I) can give it another try later. Perhaps by just asking for a funny (fiction) story with the topic parents?
Most of us already knew who have the not so great parents, they come in all shapes and shades, and it is difficult, to some dangerous to talk about.

We know we are not the only ones and you found some great stories, with some luck we might engage more and meet somewhere in the middle.

Congratulations to the winners and lets see with how much Steem I can increase my prize money at the start of the new month.

Thanks for hosting and my prize.

🍀❤️

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Most welcome! Reserve a slot for my entry in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41