You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Betrayal

in Dream Steemlast month

I hope she sent this to the newspapers but boy will that guy be happy. Finally free! No lazy wife snooping around and all women will pity the poor hard working guy who didn't deserve a crazy wife who had everything and dared to ruin his name and killed the children. Such a terrible mother who doesn't want a guy like that being an example for her sons.

I just wonder if those mistresses and the sister ate a piece of that cake!

Life lesson: Never work to help a guy study! This woman can shake hands with my mother.

🍀♥️


Kopie van Een subtitel toevoegen.jpg

Sort:  

The pain!!

I'm sorry about what your mom went through. I hope she's doing well now.

No need to. She's kind of a monster and became even worse after being dumped. She made him pay though. He's dead most likely she's still alive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50