Sort:  

No. I am aware that texts and art in general are always a matter of taste. That must remain the case: we are individuals and not a uniform mass of consumers!

But: The fact that junk is deliberately created because you are rewarded with votes that are awarded completely independently of the content, calls plagiarists and ChatBot mass products onto the scene. And then there are the eternally identical essays in the Engagement Challenges.

Whether I like a picture or not does not determine whether I think it is "good". It's similar with texts: they don't have to meet my taste, but they have to be "valuable" and, yes, original.

But as long as incentives are provided as described above, I have no illusions.

 7 months ago 

You have already decided what's worth reading, haven't you?

This platform might be empty if the trash is removed.

It's not my complaint 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32