You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Dream Steem Story about A Farmer, Mother and Moon

in Dream Steem4 months ago

This is the idea behind it. We thought a good comment should be read and shared meaning making a post out of it might attrack more people to read it.

My entry is the challenge you gave and it's my comment on the post he wrote. I tried to make it fit with his great Twitter Birdie which is a comment on a post of mine (It was where planet X saw daylight) so in a way we are creating a story chain between different writers (his letter entry is part of the italygame). My next entry will be a comment on someone's post and I'll see if I can add other stories.
The hope is to find the commenters, writers and start interacting again. A small active group is fine.

Ps if I can't fit it into a contest or certain community with a topic it will be posted in @freewritehouse. Steemit needs to be fun, give energy so club or whatsover isn't important. I will change my tags too because in average they are useless for searching. So far yours are the only ones making sense.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71