You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Dream Steem Story about A Farmer, Mother and Moon

in Dream Steem4 months ago

Trust me there are essays a hundred times better than any story or bestselling book.

I can only speak for myself but if I read others, you are one of them, I am always surprised by what they wrote, wondering how come my brain couldn't come up with something better.

It's a good thing there are so many writers, it makes me feel like a child in the bookstore (no candystore for me) on saturday morning. Left in paradise enjoying the world of stories.

Thank you for the compliment.
Blessed be & happy writing.
🍀❤️

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Thanks, the day I learned the art of writing comments like these, I will be a better blogger. 👍🎉

It can be learned since it's what I do, commenting is the hardest thing to do 😕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66530.02
ETH 3495.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64