You Who I Love_54 poetry

in Dream Steem2 days ago

IMG_20240802_104314.jpg


Love is such a beautiful feeling to be experienced and felt by everyone.

Therefore, no matter how winding the journey of love is, many people hope to be able to feel it again.


IMG_20240802_104336.jpg


Romantic poetry can appear in various forms, including sonnets, ballads, or other forms that express romance.

Through romantic poetry, poetry try to embrace and celebrate the beauty of interpersonal relationships and explore the emotional dimensions contained in love.

However, romantic poetry is not just an expression of love. There is a literary art that builds deep images and atmospheres to describe the uniqueness and eternity of romantic feelings.


IMG_20240802_104345.jpg


You Who I Love

In every breeze
I feel your presence
In every ray of sunshine

I see your beautiful smile
Only you I love
Only you I want
In my colorful life

You are everything to me
We walk together on the beach
Our hands are intertwined

In the whisper of unspoken love
We feel the warmth of our hearts
Only you I love

Only you I want
In your warm embrace
You are everything to me
Together we build a love story

That will never be forgotten
In our hearts happiness is created
That will never fade
Only you I love

Only you I want
In my life that is full of you
You are everything to me.


Many say that falling in love has a million feelings. Sometimes we feel nervous and happy, but sometimes we can also feel sad and heartbroken. When filled with feelings of confusion, many women want to express it through poetic words.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Such a pity :(
I think there are more male than female poets

Screenshot_20240803-101030_Samsung Internet.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59149.53
ETH 2749.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29