What remains in the heart-22th Poetry/Poem

in Dream Steemlast month

Today I shared a poem in a post.I had time to sit down and do something I could write about here. I hope what I write here is useful for everyone and especially for myself. However, some of my previous posts have not received the appropriate awards and votes. But it didn't dampen my enthusiasm for making posts. Hopefully in the future it will get the awards and votes it deserves.


image.png


What's left in my heart.
I always remember you in these thoughts.
You are still in this mind.
Look with your eyes and touch with your hands.
And you will find me there.

The journey of life continues.
There are still many obstacles to come in this life
But life goes on, don't stop.
There will be a lot of sadness along the way.

My thoughts floated in the air.
There was a voice in my ear.
Lost in thought, lost in imagination.

The end of life is very near.
Organizing your life is like organizing your thoughts.
How many fake problems throughout this life. Unwanted frustration begins to creep in.

Sort:  
 last month 

Hi! I always find it important not to write for rewards, i.e. votes... Maybe that's the icing on the cake.

You lack a large readership. You can usually reach them by responding to other people's posts, discussing them, asking questions... Taking an interest. Those who are interested are also interesting. You write well - but nobody will notice if you don't make yourself known.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40