We only met for a moment

in Dream Steem2 months ago

IMG_20211222_154813.jpg

Stay faithful when sorrow comes
You never even get angry
Even though I once hurt you

Hi friends, let's remember
We only met for a moment
But I will still remember you
Deeply in my heart

True friends are eternal
I don't need to look anymore
If we don't meet again
How heartbreaking this is

Not just likes, let's share thorns
I'm ready to be by your side
No need to hesitate anymore to come
Let's be happy together

My friend who is far away
The heart remains close to the body far away
Unable to sail and lift anchor
For you, my friend, I miss you completely

Someday we will definitely meet
To let go of each other's longing
Talk about the past
About laughing and crying with you

Feet that keep walking
A heart that always surrenders
There will be no complaints
There won't be any worries either

A heart that continues to pray
Look at who has a high level
Not arrogant even though moderate
Live in the afterlife

The rich should give alms
Look at the person at the bottom
Don't turn your head upwards
So that you are not tempted to be luxurious

Even though you're already big
Don't speak harshly
Be a patient person
So that the neighbors don't get upset

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38