Not Everyone Can Easily Be On Your Path

in Dream Steemlast month

image.png
https://pixabay.com


I started to realize that I started to love this path, yes indeed this is my destiny and I am used to this path so I enjoy every chapter that I go through.

Understanding every thing that is in myself and I really like it, yes the key is I have to understand myself first.

If you have taken a path, never do it half-heartedly. As my teacher said, when you have taken this path, put your dreams on this path as high as possible, don't do it half-heartedly, even just following your desires so that you look for an easy path.

Believe it or not, you are worth it, not everyone can easily take your path, but you can easily take the path they take.

Friend, remember that the path we take is a choice that we must be responsible for. In addition, the path we choose must also be enjoyed.

Be proud of what is already attached to you, be grateful for it. Don't compare yourself and others too much. Others may not be like you, and you don't need to be like others.

Remember that trains have their own tracks, ships have their own paths, and so do other vehicles. Just like every human being, they have their own paths.

Trains are not designed to run in the air. Planes do not run on rails. They all have their own paths.

So, be proud and enjoy your life's journey. Don't let the glamour of the grass on the other side make you half-heartedly cross your path.

Touch the Heart

It's okay, break his heart
Breaking will give birth to a cavity
The cavity can be entered by light
Occasionally touch his heart until it shakes
That's good for putting in medicine for the heart
Occasionally the santri must be emphasized, hardened
His heart needs to be illuminated
The direction will be seen, there can be light
While darkness will lead to blindness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57913.08
ETH 2452.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36