Lying to your conscience

in Dream Steem25 days ago

image.png

https://pixabay.com/id/photos/wanita-sendiri-kerumunan-sedih-2666433/

Since we first met, I immediately fell in love
Even though I know you have an owner
But I can't lie to my conscience
'I can't avoid the turmoil of this love

So let me love you
Or maybe I just love you
So let me love you
Or maybe I just love you

It feels wrong to be stabbed by the arrow of love
Moreover, I also have an owner
But I can't lie to my conscience
'I can't avoid the turmoil of this love

So forgive me if I love you
Or let me hope you love me
So forgive me if I love you
Or let me hope you love me

But I can't lie to my conscience
'I can't avoid the turmoil of this love

So let me love you
Or maybe I just love you
So forgive me if I love you
Or let me hope you love me

So let me love you
Or maybe I just love you
So forgive me if I love you
Or let me hope you love me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.23
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10