Grow Up-21th Poetry/Poem

in Dream Steem2 months ago

Hi all friends, for those of you who have joined the DREAM STEEM community. On this occasion I also want to share a poem in this post. I hope you like the poetry I wrote in this post.


image.png
https://pixabay.com


Grow Up

Your little smile brightens my life
Fall asleep in your arms
All my tiredness disappeared
You are the solace of your father and mother

Your small fingers and soft touch
Rubbing your face, you smile beautifully
Your little laugh cheers me up
Your crying worries me

Your small steps are the hope of father and mother
Your eyes look far into the future
You are hope

Encouragement for life in old age
Sleep in this embrace
We always there for you
When you're tired
When you fall
When you are sad

We are always there
You are always there in every prayer
Grow up
Your father and mother are always with you Keep smiling and moving on

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57383.94
ETH 2450.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40