Be careful on the way-15th Poem/Poetry

in Dream Steem2 months ago

image.png
https://pixabay.com/


The journey takes you
Meet me
I met you
Like you I'm looking for
It is said that I am also what you are looking for

I thought we were sour and salt
And we meet in the pot
The story turns out to be not that beautiful

I thought we would be together
So much is the same
Your background and my background
I don't think there will be any problems
I thought this would be easy
You me be us

Your affection is lasting
Muffle now has a special glow
I don't know what the world means
About the end of the story
We're not together

Hopefully this longing will disappear
It is said that time heals
Will there be anyone else like you?

I thought we would be together
So much is the same
Your background and my background
I don't think there will be any problems
I thought this would be easy
You me be us

You continue your journey
I continue my journey

I thought we would be together
So much is the same
Your background and my background

I don't think there will be any problems
I thought this would be easy
You me be us

I thought we would be together

Be careful on the way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43