POETRY: OPENING A NEW SHEET

in Dream Steemlast year

Screenshot_2.png

POETRY: OPENING A NEW SHEET

Life is indeed a mystery, which never ends
Maybe we should really look for the lost identity
I never understand what I learn
Maybe everything is in a dream, which I never real

Let everything pass, go with time
Maybe this is what is called time, which is full of twists and turns
Despite a million problems, which I never composed
But I want to forget all kinds of hope

The failure of life for me is a story, which is full of sorrow
But I want to take it back, even though sometimes there are always obstacles
It's all not easy, but I want to achieve it with patience
I want to forget too, a thousand problems that ever existed

I don't want to give up, as long as I'm still there
Achieving dreams to be happy, with the family I love
I want to forget everything, a dark story full of sorrow
I will open a happy page, with a new one my life will begin

Through the screams of my heart, I always pray
Through my obeisances, I always beg for you
God grant my wish, to make my wish come true
I want to always be with your love

Lord, forgive all my sins, which have wronged you a lot
Let me start my new life
To achieve a beautiful wish
With a new chapter in my life.

Work. @ustazkarim

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60007.10
ETH 2415.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41