Sort:  
 last month 

No problem: things happen ;-)) And - it's interesting to read. I consider myself a bad leader or supervisor; I expect others to be willing and able to see and fulfil their tasks themselves...

Thank you for understanding, I really appreciate it.
Perhaps you could describe yourself as a laissez-faire leader.
Laissez-faire leadership can be effective among knowledge workers and team members with a high level of self-motivation. It's not necessarily bad leadership.
In my case, I think I could describe you as a compassionate leader, which can be a stronger leadership style than meets the eye.

 last month 

That sounds like a great compliment - for which I thank you kindly and sincerely!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73