Sort:  

You're a bit impatient... Does the flag finger itch that much? ;-D

Bloody interface is giving me grief. I’ve started checking on steemworld now because loads of stuff isn’t appearing on this front end! I haven’t noticed problems this bad before! It’s making me twitchy.

On SteemWorld, however, you can only follow the comments intended for you or the account you are currently viewing. I only see the comments in the posts I follow hours later. That's annoying - so I prefer not to read them.

I really can't understand why they don't even name a person responsible who you can contact. Someone who talented developers could perhaps even lend a hand. I'm starting to find this all just disgusting!

Ah yes, that’s a good point. I’ve been thinking about a user dashboard which includes all new comments on a post after you last interacted with it (initial trigger being you commenting and then reset via a vote or comment). The idea being that you can keep tabs on posts that you’re interested in.

The current situation is bad and seems to be getting worse.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66844.99
ETH 3499.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69