The Dream Steem: Story Telling Contest #dsw3

in Dream Steem6 months ago

Hello all my steemian friends,

As you all know that when we want to power up our steem accounts, it is not necessary that we have so many rewards that we can power up our wallet with a good amount. Therefore, this platform has provided us a facility that we can power up by purchasing steem through the market.

And for this we have to press the bye steam option button which transfers us to a transaction portal. But for the last 3 months, the buying, selling, transfer and withdrawal of steem coin has been suspended on this portal, due to which my dream of increasing the strength of my wallet remained unfulfilled.

To solve this problem, I have lodged many complaints on this portal but did not get any possible result. So today through this contest The Dream Steem: Story Telling Contest #dsw3 has been organized by @dove11 in dream steem.

I am writing about my problem considering the woman shown in the picture as the representative of that portal and hope that the answer to my problem will also be received from the very knowledgeable and experienced people of Steem through this woman only.

I also invite to participate in this contest to my friends,
@naka05 @haidee and @yhudy

woman-1733881_1280.jpg

Picture and contest source

Hello dear Stella, Dated 30 Jan, 2024

Please refer to the online chat I had with you on 15 January 2024. In this chat, you had assured me that my problem will be resolved within a week and I will be informed on email, but now even after 15 days have passed, I am not getting any information.

Neither any information was given nor any solution to my problem was found. Actually, as you yourself know, we do our transactions on the STEEM platform only through you. Even if we press the bye steam option button to buy steem, it diverts us to you. But your services have been stalled for a long time.

I was informed by one of your representatives 3 months ago that transactions for some coins are currently restricted or suspended, and that you are working to restore those services. But I don't think it takes that much time for any organization to overcome any technical problem.

Now I just want to request that you please let me know what is the solution to my problem, if I want to send some new steam to my steem wallet then what is the procedure to follow. If you don't solve my problem then my only option will be to convert my steem coin into USDT and transfer it to my other account.

But by doing this, even though my money will be safe, my problem of buying Steam will still remain the same. Therefore, you are requested to take immediate action in this matter and restore the steem coin and also inform me. I have full hope that your management will be taking some action in this regard soon.

In anticipation of your best efforts, a troubled customer of yours.

Looking forward to your important cooperation in future.

With thanks and best wishes. I not only hope but believe that you will understand my problem and take immediate action on it.

Yours truly,

sur-riti

Thanks for reading my post/complaint letter .

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 months ago 

Thank you @sur-riti for bringing your problem into our notice. I can understand your problem is serious one so we tried the wallet you mentioned.

You will be surprised to note that this problem is already resolved. I tried and was able to bring 148+ Steem to Steemit's wallet.

Screenshot (1572).png

I am sure you can also be able to do the same. Oh yes, I had tweeted to the wallet's account a few days ago

@poloniex_Desk1

Thank you for writing to us!

 6 months ago (edited)

Thanks a lot Sir for information.
I wish you great success in life.

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by : @radjasalman


Thank You very much.

Ooops. I didn't realize that there is / was a problem. I've never used this function.

Thank You very much for commenting on my post.
with respect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74