You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Application for Community Curator for the Month of May 2024

in Dream Steem4 months ago

Even though I don't know much, this is the best for the community, I have also invited several friends to join, their reasons are almost the same, But I don't care what they say, in fact I believe and believe that one day the @dream steem community will be the same as other communities.Thanks to the hard work of admins and moderators it will definitely be successful. We support each other and believe that the future will progress. I can only say thank you and good luck, cheer up friend

Sort:  
 4 months ago (edited)

Thank you and if you feel we are doing it to be like others, you're wrong. We will remain the same as @weisser-rabe said with all options open for freelancers and the ones in need of our support.

Sorry, I mean getting full support from steemit and booming support, and I believe dream steem supports all members,

Your trust honours us! The only thing that remains for me to say is that we try to avoid exactly that: becoming too similar to other Communities... ;-))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44