Dwarf fairy tales

in Dream Steem2 months ago

Once upon a time, there lived a farmer who was very small. Everyone called him Mr. Kerdil. Pak Kerdil is an old man who lives alone in a small hut in the village. He is a poor man and has no family. One day, Pak Kerdil was hoeing the ground. Just then, someone came calling for him.

ai-generated-8776350_1280.png

Mr Dwarf.

"What is it?" asked Mr Kerdil.
“Someone came to your house. A small child," said the resident. Pak Kerdil is confused because he feels he has no family. "Okay, I'll go home," answered Mr. Kerdil. He immediately put in his hoe and went home. As soon as he arrived, he met a child. The child was standing in front of the door of Mr Kerdil's house.

ai-generated-8682305_1280.jpg

“Who are you? Do I know you?” asked Mr. Kerdil. "I'm Adrian. Mother told me to come here to see Mr. Kerdil," answered the child. "Who is your mother? Why did he send you here?" asked Mr Kerdil again. "My mother is an old widow who lives on the edge of the village. Mother told me to ask you for rice. We don't have rice at home," answered the child innocently.

Pak Kerdil felt pity and pity. Mr Kerdil then opened the door of the house and asked the child to sit down. Apart from rice, he also provides food and drink. “Thank you, Mr Kerdil. "To repay your kindness, tell me what your biggest wish in life is," said the child. It turns out, the child is an angel incarnate. He wanted to test whether Mr Kerdil would be willing to help him.

"Son, I am willing to help you. However, if you want to know my biggest wish, I want to be tall. It is very difficult for me, a dwarf, to plant and harvest rice fields with my dwarf body," said Mr. Kerdil. The child smiled. Immediately, Mr. Kerdil felt his body being pulled upwards. In a few seconds, he became a tall person. Now, everyone didn't call him Mr. Kerdil anymore.

Sort:  

What does 'kerdil' mean?

Little human, like in a fairy tale

Thank you 👍

We love your story, forwarded, upvoted and UVF is on the way.
We hope to read you again.

#comment - UVF gestuurd.jpg

Congratulations, you have enabled UVF by @hive-169911
Common UVF commands:
1.uvf_info
Reply any post use "!uvf_info"
Display your UVF information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74