Sort:  
 last year 

WOW thanks a lot, TEAM MILLIONAIRE and @disconnect, Basanti Naveli also means the season of spring. Remember Hema Malini, the Basanti in Sholay?

I don't know the meaning but "Basanti Naveli" feels good. As if I feel good I can shout "Basanti Naveli" 😃

Also, I know this will be ridiculous comment to an Indian because I haven't watched Sholay yet, even though I have heard enough about the film and the actress. Sorry!

 last year 

Not at all, I don't mind as I myself haven't been watching movies for a long time. But I am sure, you must have similar female names in your country too! 👍

A lot of Malinis' in my mothers generation. Hema is a kind of princess name. True, we have a lot of influence in Indian names.

 last year 

👍🎉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66612.27
ETH 2467.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60