Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you so much sir, much obliged 👍

Hello, I want to know if the steemit team has certain standards for providing support to creators.

I honestly see, the curatorial team provides support to the same people continuously.

If, judging by their posts, there is no edit value offered to get plus points for readers.

and one more of my suggestions, social media steemit. very unsuitable only provide updates about the contest only. it doesn't pull edit value to promote steemit to new users.

Input from me, make a writing template that invites people to write creative content on the steemit platform. it will help promote steemit.

answer please

Dear friend you cannot say anything against the curator team. I have visited your profile, the posts you make here are under 200 words. Where your post should be at least 300+ words. You also do not participate in any engagement challenges. You don't even post on a single topic like thediarygame. I suggest you please take part in the engagement challenge and pay attention to the diary game post. Best wishes to you. I hope you don't miss a great opportunity like engagement. Wishing you success.


🥰 Take love from solaymann 💚


sorry I'm just waiting for an answer from steemcurator01

 last year 

Wow I did not see your comment until I came to reply a comment. I am not so sure, why you're feeling so bad since I am not a regular one who gets a big vote. But as a member of this site, you can certainly try and get one if your posts are within their scales.

sorry I'm just waiting for an answer from steemcurator01

Selamat hari dolphin ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41