You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oh Bananas!

in Dream Steem4 days ago

Haha...

Good answer! Actually it's more of a satire, which I think is allowed... Afterall we are talking about malpractices 😉

I wish I could write even half as beautifully as you do.

That's really generous of you, but don't you downplay your creativity :)))

Keep up gyming, the best ideas flow out with the sweat.

Thank you for the encouragement. I will keep this in mind whenever I tend to be lazy 😜

Sort:  
 3 days ago 

That's really generous of you, but don't you downplay your creativity :)))

Blame my parents because they always taught me that women are better than men in every aspect. Women know multitasking the best and when they decide to beat a man on anything they can do it without fail. Maybe my comments are a reflection of what I learned from them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40