You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Think circular... - I / Denkt im Kreis... - I

in Dream Steem5 days ago

Such a profound example of creativity born from necessity!

It's incredible how such a simple idea revolutionized ancient life, paving the way for modern advancements. You have highlighted it in a very creative way.

Your narrative reminds us of the enduring power of human ingenuity. Thanks for sharing this inspiring tale.

Dear @soulfuldreamer, you have given a wonderful stimulus with your competition. So wonderful that I spontaneously thought of at least three different ideas for texts as soon as I read your call.

The more, the merrier...

So I apologise now if it starts to get on your nerves at any point ;-)))

Not a chance!!! Keep it rolling in fact 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58799.78
ETH 3205.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29