You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Autobiography of One Painting

in Dream Steem3 months ago (edited)

You don't mind if the old rocking chair replies on my behalf...

Well, well, ain't that a tale to set the bones rattlin'. Ah, old painting, your story resonates with the echoes of time that this ol' chair has also endured. I've also witnessed the fleeting dreams of many creators, like your own creator T. The T's struggle, etched into ya canvas, reflects the timeless plight of those who dare to dream amidst a world that often fails to appreciate their vision.

But don't ya worry! Let's raise a glass to them dreamers like T, who ain't afraid to put it all on the line for a chance at makin' somethin' beautiful. And who knows, maybe one day you will find your way back into the light, shinin' brighter than ever before. Maybe they renovate ya again just like this ol' chair hopes to be polished and restored...

My apologies; this chair can't help but draw parallels from his own life. He thinks he has suffered the most, and no one else can ever come close to the scale of his suffering. Don't mind him; he's been deserted for ages... And hence his bitter tone!

As for me, @soulfuldreamer, I thoroughly celebrated every detail of your story. It's my favorite scene, and I would give anything to visit the place depicted on your canvas, dear painting.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

It's my favorite scene, and I would give anything to visit the place depicted on your canvas, dear painting.

I think the artist was inspired by the local Carpathian landscapes. At least for me, it looks a lot like what I saw while hiking in the mountains.

this chair can't help but draw parallels from his own life

Haha, life is like that, over the years we complain more and more and rejoice less and less :)

Thanks for such a detailed comment ;)

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @o1eh



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41