You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The stories that only a blackboard can tell

in Dream Steem2 months ago

ough ough.
Ah, you ol' cheeky blackboard, spillin' all them tales from the classroom! It seems you've been keeping quite the record of all the happenings in that classroom.
So while you may chuckle at their antics, spare a thought for us ol' rocking chairs also because we both carry the weight of their secrets...



I apologize for the chair's eagerness to respond on my behalf. Thank you for sharing your story. I thoroughly enjoyed every bit of it. It felt like I was back in my own classroom, reminiscing about my own first love. Blush, blush.

If only these blackboards Whiteboards could tell their stories. I will be very disappointed if one day the concept of blackboard teaching diminishes from the classrooms. Where will a naughty boy write?

CLASS: COME LATE AND START SNORING.

Sort:  

Thank you for putting a smile on my face! (•ิ‿•ิ)

My pleasure and always :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66668.88
ETH 3521.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55