Sort:  

Thank you, I hope to see your list/tips. Today I could not find a single on that made my heart sing. ☹️

Thank you amina🌹👧

Wow my name is Amina also, Yala is combination of my names then i added deeds

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

It must be in the name than or are you sharing the same date of birthday?

You think? The name might just be our of popularity cos Amina is one name you find most Muslims bearing just like Moh

With us it is Fatima

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Oh really 🤣🤣🤣 when i was younger i used to see slim Fatima's and ask why they named them Fatima when they are slim. Fatima was for fat big kids, so i thought as it meaning waa not known to me .

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

After I wrote it I couldn't help thinking your name is a shortcut for it. I never met a fat Fatima, can be because most are Turkish and beautiful women.
Perhaps the food with you is too good!

🍀💕

O wao, @soulfuldreamer should we make a club now? Never mind.

Haha
Nice idea

😜🤣🤣🤣🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59209.84
ETH 2659.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43