You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST: "The Keyword of the Week- PLAYGROUND"

in Dream Steem5 months ago

I had goosebumps several times reading this. It's bitter and sweet at the same time. Such is the fate on the playgrounds of life. It saddens me to see the closed ones struggling for livelihood.

Best of luck for Gosh and his son, wherever they may be.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Thanks! The answer is the same as in the box above. We all play our games in life, but the winner ultimately is decided by Him.

Above box
As in your reply to weisser-rabe?

Well, that's interesting

 5 months ago 

That's right, I was a state player (junior) in cricket during the 11th grade but then my father intervened and stopped me from playing. He thought playing sports was not good for my future so I went to engineering college and, the works. How I wish I played cricket in the Indian team.

Maybe money is necessary but it does nothing for inner satisfaction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44