You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Dream Steem Story - The ghostwriters

in Dream Steem7 months ago (edited)

You write in a style of "digest".
I really like your style!
You can easily publish your book in a mainstream magazine, digest...

Very captivating...I read from beginning till end.

The unexpected intervention of ghostwriters, representing discarded ideas, injects a creative twist.

It is relatable at so many levels.
Lovely read :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind comment. It's nice to meet people who like what you write. Perhaps I should have published since most of what I wrote might get lost.
I never have a storyline it develops while writing and if I read my stories back I surprise myself. 😂
Perhaps I am my own best customer?

All the best @soulfuldreamer I'm glad to hear you could read it till the end.

🍀❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57558.50
ETH 2437.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35