You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dream Steem: Story Telling Contest #dsw4 by @dove11

in Dream Steem7 months ago

I think I'm Elijah in night when trying to sleep. Multipolar (no insult intended) and my brain weaving so many stories at once. And sometimes accompanied with short bursts of dreams - adding to the theatrical intensity if those stories.
You won't believe what I dreamt last night...
Only if I could write about it 😉

Sort:  

Ty-ty is also someone who dreams so wonderfully abstractly, I'm totally envious every time he talks about it. Yes, why don't you write down what's on your mind at night ;-)))

I will definitely write down one day night

Why can't you write about it?

Hehe ...
Because, it won't make any sense 🫣

I dreamt about someone from steemit. Lol
I have such a vivid imagination. I was laughing the whole day, recalling my dream. I remember it in some bits ... but it was super crazy

That's great a dream makes your day 😂 I wonder, if you go back to bed will you continue dreaming?

🍀❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56596.99
ETH 2394.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32