You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Keyword of the Week : THEATRE by @weisser-rabe (and another contest)

in Dream Steem5 months ago

I just finished reading the entire story. In your response to Weisser-Rabe, you mentioned it's fiction, but I could genuinely sense that you poured your heart and soul into crafting this (fiction) narrative 😉. It deeply resonated & undeniably captivated me.
Read from beginning to the end and loved every line of it.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Thanks for your visit and for saying great things about my humble effort. But after reading yours and Rabe's comments I have my doubts about whether it was a fiction story or I scribed an autobiography. 😄

hi

"All creation on our part is self-referential"

Esa abuela que describes es todo un personaje y eje central de los dramas e historias. Bendiciones para ella.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43