You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Story-by-photo contest #12 - surprise me

in Dream Steem9 months ago

😊
What will I have to do to win your favour over sbamsoneu??
Jokes aside, congratulations to him and other winners!
And thank you for giving my afsaana third place in your party :)

Sort:  

.. you need to treat me to a delicious sandwich with chicken and mushrooms... but you have to raise the chicken yourself 🤣 😂😅🍄

Deal.
My mom has her own bunch of free range chickens. I can steal one or two :)

one, but let it be a rooster :-))

Here goes your chicken sandwich 😹🐈


screenshot from mom's security cam

I was candidly mentioning your rooster sandwiches request to my mom on call (we don't live in the same city) and she told me that one of her beloved rooster was attacked by a cat. She had literally brought him up since it hatched out.. It was a real beauty of a high breed.

Eh... I will not see a sandwich with cockerel.
Give me the coordinates of that cat... I pull out his mustache...)))

My mother wanted to do so much more than just pulling out this stupid cat's moustache but all she said was; "maybe this (auto) sacrifice of her beloved cockerel warded off calamities from her kids and family" — trying to come to terms with her loss.

However, I would not be so compassionate towards that silly cat, if it ever entered my property again. 😠

🤣 😂😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64010.98
ETH 2791.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65