You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Story-by-Photo Contest #11 - What? Where? / Was? Wo?

in Dream Steem8 months ago (edited)

It's interesting how everyone perceives the photos... Creativity at it's peak!!!

But what I saw in these photos was something entirely different... Yet there is one common denominator, sadness!!!

These photos do paint a picture of longing... Specially the old coffee cup or whatever is inside it :)

And I do agree:

You provided the story - I just wrote it down... ;-))

And see, Bambuka's story provided an entirety different perspective for me...

I do not read stories if I'm planning to write, so it doesn't cloud my opinion about the photos. However, it's interesting to watch other entries after completing my own and then contemplate the perspective of each one of the writers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71