Palabra clave de la semana: Tragos/Keyword of the week: Drinks

in Dream Steem2 months ago (edited)
Saludos a todos los steemitas que hacen vida en esta comunidad. Por acá me uno a este concurso de escritura creativa, en la que a partir de la palabra "Tragos" debemos crear un texto. Esta es mi participación:

Un trago para mi amor

Era viernes 17 de mayo de 2024, cuando el administrador de la empresa enlatadora de Sardinas dijo: "Ya depositaron la quincena". El grupo de las mujeres encargadas de "enlatar las sardinas" aplaudieron y brincaron eufóricas: "Hoy es viernes y el cuerpo lo sabe" "Llegó el dinero para refrescarnos con unas cervezas frías".

En la Licorería cercana a la empresa, el sonido con la música a todo volumen retumbaba en los bancos de madera que estaban afuera. Allí iban llegando uno a uno los trabajadores de la enlatadora. El olor a sardina impregnaba el ambiente. Pero nadie se sentía afectado por ello.

Cuando Raquel llegó al bar con sus licras y sus pechos casi descubiertos. Todos los hombres voltearon a mirarla con descaro y lujuria. Ella sabía que con esa vestimenta no pasaba desapercibida, como sí lo hacía con la braga de trabajo.


image.png
Freepik.es

Raquel no aparentaba su edad ni que tenía cuatro hijos. Ella parecía una adolescente recién salida de bachillerato. El gerente de la empresa enlatadora llegó a la licorería. Estaba haciendo un calor tan abrasador, que la ropa estaba manchaba de agua.

Los senos de Raquel parecían aceitados. Lo mismo que sus brazos. El gerente le preguntó:

-¿Gustas una cerveza?

Ella respondió:

-Para luego es tarde, y se la tomó de un solo trago.


image.png
Freepik.es

El gerente la miró sorprendido; jamás pensó que Raquel pudiera tomarse una cerveza de un solo ***trago***.

Raquel, viendo cómo la observaba el gerente, le dijo:

-¿Por qué me mira así, señor gerente, cree que le voy a acabar su quincena en dos cervezas brindadas?

No, por favor, Raquel -respondió el gerente -¿Cómo se te ocurre pensar que soy un hombre mezquino?

-Ah, bueno, se lo digo por si acaso, porque yo estoy acostumbrada a pagarme mis cervezas, sin que nadie me dé nada. Es más, yo le voy a brindar una.

El gerente se sintió humillado, y le dijo:

-No, Raquel, ¿cómo se le ocurre? Es más; pida lo que quiera, que yo pago.

-Bueno, señor gerente, pero después no se vaya a poner a decir que yo soy una "aprovechadora", ni nada por el estilo - respondió Raquel.

-Claro que no, mi amor, pida -dijo el gerente.

-¿Mi amor? No, señor gerente; yo me llamo Raquel. No soy amor de nadie.

-¿Pero tú siempre estás a la defensiva, Raquel? -Preguntó el gerente.

-No, señor gerente -respondió Raquel -hubo un tiempo en el que me dejaba conquistar con cualquier palabra bonita. Así tuve cuatro hijos. Pero, ya no creo en nada ni en nadie. Trabajo y me mantengo sola.

-Yo soy diferente -dijo el señor gerente.

Raquel soltó la carcajada, y dijo:

-No le creo, señor gerente.

Y fue así cómo el señor gerente se obsesionó con Raquel, y pasó dos años hasta conquistarla y casarse con ella.

Fin

image.png

Greetings to all the Steemites who live in this community. Here I join this creative writing contest, in which from the word "Drinks" we must create a text. This is my participation:

A drink for my love

It was Friday, May 17, 2024, when the administrator of the Sardines canning company said: "They have already deposited the fortnight." The group of women in charge of "canning the sardines" applauded and jumped euphorically: "Today is Friday and the body knows it." "The money arrived to refresh us with some cold beers."

In the Liquor Store near the company, the sound of loud music echoed on the wooden benches outside. The cannery workers arrived one by one. The smell of sardines permeated the air. But no one was affected by it.

When Raquel arrived at the bar with her lycras and her breasts almost uncovered. All the men turned to look at her with shame and lust. She knew that with that outfit she would not go unnoticed, just as she did with her work pants.


image.png
Freepik.es

Raquel didn't look her age or that she had four children. She looked like a teenager just out of high school. The manager of the canning company arrived at the liquor store. It was so scorching hot that water stained my clothes.

Raquel's breasts seemed oiled. The same as his arms. The manager asked him:

-Do you like a beer?

She answered:

-By then it's late, and he drank it in one *** gulp ***.

center>
image.png
Freepik.es

The manager looked at her surprised; He never thought that Raquel could drink a beer in one *** gulp ***. # Raquel, seeing how the manager was observing her, told him:

-Why are you looking at me like that, Mr. Manager, do you think I'm going to spend your fortnight in two glasses of beer?

No, please, Raquel - the manager responded - How do you think I'm a mean man?

-Ah, well, I'm telling you this just in case, because I'm used to paying for my beers, without anyone giving me anything. What's more, I'm going to offer you a beer.

The manager felt humiliated, and said:

-No, Raquel, how do you think of it? It's better to ask what you want, I'll pay.

-Well, Mr. Manager, but then don't start saying that I'm a live-in, or anything like that - Raquel responded.

"Of course not, my love, order," said the manager.

-My love? No, Mr. Manager; My name is Rachel. I am no one's love.

-But are you always on the defensive, Raquel? -The manager asked.

-No, Mr. Manager -Raquel responded -there was a time when I let myself be conquered by any nice word. So I had four children. But, I no longer believe in anything or anyone. I work and support myself.

"I'm different," said the manager.

Raquel burst out laughing, and said:

-I don't believe you, Mr. Manager.

And that's how the manager became obsessed with Raquel, and he spent two years winning her over and marrying her.

The end

Invito a @acostacazorla, @marcybetancourt y @inspiracion. Aquí la información

Sort:  

Le escribí a su correo electrónico soy logaiptv.

Saludos solperez.
Luego nos cuentas la segunda parte, me muero por saber qué pasó después.

Jajaja. El cuento sigue en tu imaginación. Jeje. Espero leerte.

Dear @solperez, you manage to confuse me a bit again.... Your title refers to our "Keyword of the Week" contest, but to one that ended last week. And then you write a text about a keyword that we never called out... The story is cute, a tough woman is always good as the main character ;-)) But I can't find the context ;-((

Hi friend, I think this week's keyword was "Drinks". I hope I wasn't wrong. Perhaps the context in which the story is created is very particular to us; but not for you.
Maybe, when using the translator, I get confused; and I manage, unintentionally, to confuse you. I apologize for that.

The keyword of this week is SWALLOWS. I think in spanish it could be GOLONDRINAS... But I have just seen the different translation options: So I'm no longer confused, but grateful for the clarification ;-))

Well, here in Venezuela, nobody tells the swallows, drinks, hehe. I learned something new today. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65