You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: News: A new "sheriff in town" / News: Ein neuer "Sheriff in der Stadt"

in Dream Steem7 months ago

Congratulations, new Sheriff @soulfuldreamer on your new position. I also read your article recently; you have excellent writing skills. I believe it is an appropriate choice for the Dream Steem Community.

Sort:  

Thank you so much @senehasa
These glitches make comments disappear now and then.

Thank you for liking what I write.
Believe me all of you are much better and exceptionally good.

Keep writing and contributing this to community as well.

Regards

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Yes, let's swim together on this beautiful platform. I am sure you will pass me very recently; best wishes on your journey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58889.18
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47