Day I of the Dream Days…

in Dream Steem5 months ago
Introduction

This is one contest that I can’t actually ignore and I hope my entry isn’t late due to the time zone difference. During my second coming to steemit, I’ve been privileged to read some works of some great writers and over time, they have been able to create a niche for themselves. Their blog are my “go to” page, whenever I want to get some certain information or a read some stories.


source

Some of this great steemians include :

@weisser-rabe.

Anytime, any day, she will always remain top on my list with her style of writing. You guys need to read her stories. One thing I love most about her stories are her descriptions of things.

For example:

a little girl with two ponytails in a scarlet frock sits on a swing, the gentle creaking of chains in rhythm with her contemplative silence.


This was gotten from her story titled: “Read between the lines”.


Her description in her stories paints a vivid image in your imagination and can evoke emotions even without a picture. You can actually relate with what the main character are going through after reading any story!!


Well, I don’t think I really did justice on what I’m trying to explain, just follow her blog, you’ll catch my drift.


@wakeupkitty.

I started following @wakeupkitty blogs recently and I will say her fictional stories are always mind blowing. She can write pretty much on everything.


For instance, drop the picture of a “glass cup” and tell her to make a story on it. The story she will make out of it in the next hour, you’ll be asking yourself if she is the sister to “ChatGPT” because they always turn out very perfect. Her images are so beautiful, same thing with @ibesso. I am yet to even ask them if they went to the same school of art, when it comes to manufacturing images that suits their stories.


@michelangelo3

His blog is always my “go to” page whenever I want to learn something new about steemit or crypto in general. Base on the niche he has created for himself, I’ll say he’s a “crypto enthusiast”.


Recently, he made a review on Steemit about “steempro” and the review was superb and accurate. I have always known about steempro app and was wondering why I couldn’t find the app on my iPhone, he explained to me that it’s not yet Apple store and also gave me an alternative I could be using. I also got to know about Steemitdev.com through his page. That site really helped me out a lot when steemit was having technical glitches on their site.


Surprisingly, he also has a thing for technical stuff related to engineering. So, in case, you are an engineer or want to know more about cryptocurrency especially as it regards to steemit, @michelangelo3 page should be your favorite place to hangout.


@goodybest

source

This is another lady that I fancy her writing style. Her work is mostly centered on her lifestyle and her family. In fact, when you see her talk about her family in her diary session, you will know she can kill a lion because of them.


She doesn’t leave anything to imagination whenever she’s writing. She gives every single detail of how her day has been so far. Judging from the look of things and her pictures, I’ll say if she was still single, she would have been a traveler. Probably, her profession would have been a pilot or air hostess, that would give her the privilege of traveling around the world and feeding us with the “travel and lifestyle” content on her blog.


This are my favorite writers are the moment for now and have successfully created a niche for themselves. We have other great writers out there like @ibesso, bossj23, blessingogah-1. Before I forget, I recently introduced a newbie to the @dreamsteem community and her name is @lovelystar, from her little work I’ve seen, I believe she will be a great storyteller.

Well, As time goes on, I’ll be getting to interact with more great minds and if another opportunity comes up like this again… I’ll share it with us here…


Bye for now!!

Sort:  

I'm glad you enjoyed my blog. I recently discovered @wakeupkitty and @ibesso when they participated in my previous contest, and I must say, they are talented writers. Ibesso's images are absolutely stunning. Lastly, @michelangelo3 is not only a crypto enthusiast but also a wonderful supporter of new users on the platform through his generous upvotes.

By the way, you guessed it right – I do have a passion for traveling. Haha 😂 Have a great day and good luck with your entry!

Thanks sis… for visiting my post, I do appreciate.

Not too late and not for nothing ;-)) Thank you for this beautiful compilation! @lovelystar has already accepted your invitation and had a look around here ;-))

Thank you @weisser-rabe,I look forward to read posts from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41