You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I changed my plans from getting married to him.

😤😬😂

Tell me why the story is incomplete, am waiting for season 2, things like this can make me to come to Uyo this night to hear the full story face to face and directly from the horse mouth. Am not saying you are a horse oo.😂

Am so excited that God gave you the opportunity to check his laptop that day, I was really curious while reading your story and is very important that you made a very wise decision as an adult. Something negative would have happened if you didn't handle the matter courageously.

People do alot of dirty business and cover up but there's always a way we get them and is very important we get them on time, some men don't want to work hard and earn money genuinely, they prefer to o negative things up and down.

Congratulations 👏 you got married to a wonderful man who's very responsible and handsome. I remember when I saw a picture of the both of you in your Facebook profile, the smile on his face was endless. I wish you good luck in this engagement challenge.

#comment #wewrite

Sort:  

Hahaha you don't need to come to my state for the full gist, just stay clued to my blog the story will unfold itself. Thanks for your kind words dear friend it was indeed a good change of plan.

Ok I will be waiting for the entire gist soon, although the most important thing is that you got the courage to change your plan.

Yes. That is my biggest happiness today

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.55
ETH 2676.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91