You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pinboard: Some current news and information... / Pinnwand: Ein paar aktuelle News und Informationen…

in Dream Steem11 months ago

Hello @hive-107855 , I apologize for not being online and in touch for the past month and a half. I haven't been well, and my family is also facing a difficult situation. Because of this, I couldn't stay connected with my writing or come online to interact with my Steemit friends and community.

Sort:  

Hi Rohitson! I'm sorry to hear that... I hope you can sort out your problems? We'll just wait for you here ;-))

Thank you for your kind words dear sis @weisser-rabe. I'm doing better now, which is a relief. However, the situation with my family hasn't improved much. We're relying on prayers and doing our best to manage things, hoping for better days ahead. While I might not be able to be as active as I used to be, I'm committed to staying in touch and reading the wonderful and creative posts from my dear Steemit friends.

Just get in touch from time to time and tell us how you're doing! Best wishes for you!

Thank you so much. I'll definitely make an effort to stay in touch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 63339.90
ETH 3485.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53