Wandering Mind and Outcome "BOOK"

in Dream Steem11 months ago
Hi all, hope you all are doing well.

Untitled design.jpg
Link: E-book
Link: Paper back

I'm a person who eagerly tries to learn a lot and experience new things in my life, so studied a lot, as a fact I gained a lot of knowledge about various things in a half baked way.

Yes, the knowledge I gained is 'Half Baked', even if I mastered a new thing, it will eventually fading out from my mind after I started learning the next one.

I don't know its a boon or bane because it doesn't affect me critically in my personal life. Everything went normal in my life but I always wonder why I'm not able to fully took control of my mind to remember what I learnt.

Of course I got the knowledge with the help of others like books, internet, friends, seminars.., etc. Then I should have the control to access my every bits and pieces of my knowledge. Though I got the knowledge with the help of everyone and I still have to put some effort to gain and store it in my brain, I still don't know why it is fading away once the new knowledge arrives.

Then I was introduced to 'Spirituality' by my Father, he passed away by 25th MAY of this year. But he taught me a lot regarding Spirituality, it helped me to act wisely with calm and composed manner.

Spirituality helps me to calm myself and realize what I'm lacking, and I realized knowledge is vast and we can't remember each and everything we know and that's not a sin, and asking for others help to gain the missing knowledge from any age is not a shameful act.

This mindset leads me to write a book, I know its not a perfect book but it is my understanding.

And this book is not regarding 'MEMORY POWER' or 'ANY SUBJECT RELATED', it is my understanding of "ANGER"

Transforming Anger.jpg
Link: E-book
Link: Paper back

Invitation

I'm inviting my friends to see my book

@jyoti-thelight @deepak94 @patjewell @weisser-rabe @sduttaskitchen @saravanann @shravana

I also need curator's support, can you guys help me reach the curators.

Rey.jpg

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

I am very sorry that you lost your father recently! My deepest sympathy!

I will gladly look into your book again: if it fits, I will leave a review on Amazon...

Please do yourself a favour: we are all curators here on the Steem. But as long as you ask for it so explicitly, the big accounts will avoid your posts.

Thankyou for your words, I'll surely regulate myself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58119.97
ETH 3054.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26