You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am a double dolphin

in Dream Steemlast year

Well, I can say... "I told you so!" (•ิ‿•ิ)
However, I know that to get a dolphin you have to work hard, be consistent, and be true not only to the platform but to yourself.
Congratulations! You've done it all!
I wish you all the best for the next dolphin. Stroke for stroke, you will get there.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for telling me that. See, when one finds a motivation to do so, he does it easily. I had a couple of motivations, examples, and guiding factors and you were one of them. Thank you once again.

 last year (edited)

I must agree, even for me, that little bit of encouragement takes me a llooonnnggg way. (•ิ‿•ิ)

 last year 

👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43