You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2013: Planificando la vida y la vida respondiendo con cambio de planes / 2013: Planning life and life responding with change of plans

in Dream Steem4 days ago

Of course there are plans that comes with positive change I can imagine the joy that comes when everything is now working for good. It's good to plan but when the situation warrants changes it's necessary to change.

Sort:  

That's how it is! Before I was very square when I planned something, I was one of those who expected everything to turn out just as I had planned, but life taught me that we have to leave room for changes, especially when it is something that is out of our hands.

Thanks for stopping by and commenting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89