You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Plan Change

in Dream Steem5 days ago

I can understand with you, there are good paying jobs that can steal our heart from doing other meaningful things, having a good partner that can support and advice correctly is another awesome thing in life imagine if your wife did not advise you. I'm glad you changed your plans of not spending all your life in that Job.

Sort:  
 4 days ago 

Thanks for understanding my story and who was instrumental in my transformation. I am sure I would have done that sooner or later but my wife helped me achieve my dream earlier.

You owe her a million kiss

 4 days ago 

You want me to die by chocking 😄

Lol. It's love you know!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65546.28
ETH 2666.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90