You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I love changing plans | "The Keyword of the Week" | [es-en]

in Dream Steem28 days ago

Hi friend, I can see your desire to change plans just to benefit you, I can actually agree with you because I have once changed my mind towards something. I will be participating in this challenge if you don't mind you can find out in my entry how I changed my mind.

Sort:  

Hola
Ya leí tu entrada amiga, te dejé un comentario



We thank you for participating in We-Write and leaving a comment behind.

CriteriaComment contains
Observations about content👍
Feelings about content👍
Content is liked/upvoted👍
Interest is shown👍
Valuable information for the author👍
Photo/video/link with comment
Question(s) asked
Comment is not AI-generated👍
Hashtag #wewrite
Good comment👍
Verification date:September 23, 2024

Wordcount: Los comentarios deben ser como lo aprendido en la lección 2.

🍀♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69220.19
ETH 2745.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74