You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Denials and Arguments of Fate.

in Dream Steem6 months ago

Hello, @realynacantoart. I would say destiny is the product of one's choices. And depending on whether one believes or not one might say it also has an element of "randomness", unless one connects the things that happen and realize that actually there's purpose in them. Anyways, I'd like to think that my destiny is the product of my actions in conjunction with the favor of God.

Kind regards,
Anton.

Sort:  

It's nice to hear your thoughts about this. I've also heard the two sides of the coin; some may believe everything is predestined. However, this is not to disregard the fact that there's also this thing we call "free will". 😊 The perspectives of people really vary. Thanks for stopping by. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54