You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A misunderstanding and its serious consequences

in Dream Steem7 months ago

Hello dear friend, You have created a very powerful story. The characters in your story, Clara, are very lucky to have found such a loving life partner. Brown tells the truth that it is his loss because Clara's beauty was meant for him. Even after her beauty is destroyed, Brown wants to marry Clara because he saw the beauty in her heart. Awesome story.I enjoyed reading your post. Wish you good may you always achieve whatever you aim for yourself in life and make the best journey .Greetings from me Have a beautiful .

Sort:  

Hello my dear little friend,
I really liked your kind comment from the heart, I felt happy after reading it first thing in the morning, may God give you lots of progress.
good morning with love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31