I am in LOVE

in Dream Steemlast year

I am in love, a feeling so divine,
A flame that burns within my soul like fire.
It consumes my every thought and every line,
It is my muse, my heart's one true desire.

With every beat, my heart sings out its song,
A symphony of love that fills the air.
And in your arms, I know where I belong,
With you, my love, I'm free from all despair.

Your love is like a breath of fresh spring air,
That fills my lungs with joy and sweet relief.
It lifts me up, it carries me to where
Our hearts unite in perfect harmony.

Let's cherish this love we've found and let it grow,
For in your love, my heart will always glow.
mayur-gala-2PODhmrvLik-unsplash.jpg

I own no rights to this picture. Get them on unsplash.com

Sort:  
 last year 

This could have been Romeo's song beneath Julia's window.
Or let's think less tragically of Benedick and Beatrice.
;-)

 last year 

Or maybe Emily Dickinson, my wheel in the dark but foot on the tide! Great review!

 last year 

Please provide the link of this image in this post with proper citation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60065.47
ETH 2420.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46