Dream within a dreamsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Dream Steem8 months ago

In the realm where dreams entwine,
I wandered lost, afloat in time.
A dream within a dream I found,
Where reality and fantasy were bound.

There, amidst the misty haze,
I met a girl with gentle gaze.
Her eyes, a mirror of starlit skies,
Captured my heart, took me by surprise.

In this nested dream, our love did grow,
A tender bond, a radiant glow.
Each moment with her felt so real,
Yet layers deep, I could feel the surreal.

Her laughter echoed, soft and clear,
A melody I longed to hear.
But as dreams often twist and sway,
I feared the dawn would steal her away.

For in this cascade of endless night,
I cherished her with all my might.
Yet knew deep down, when I'd awake,
The dream would fade, our love would break.

But memories linger, ever so deep,
Of a love within a dream, I'll always keep.
For even as reality calls my name,
In dreams within dreams, love remains the same.

premium_photo-1661551643231-4949a4b1836c.jpeg

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Maybe you don't remember: please provide a source for the image used...!

How do I do this?
Please walk me down on the procedure

 8 months ago 

You ensure that the image you use does not infringe any copyrights, i.e. that it is released for common use in the public domain. Below the image you link to the original website where you found it - it will look like this, for example:

image.png
https://pixabay.com/de/vectors/abstrakt-flasche-zeichnen-feder-1299326/

Understood
I'll do that from my next post
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60171.52
ETH 2421.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46